Congratulations to our 2023 Jump Start Scholarship winners

The winners of the 2023 Jump Start Scholarship winners

Left to right, top to bottom: Aiyanna Solomon, Alesia Holmes, Anna Delk, Antonia Butler, Brooklyn Hinson, Candice Price, Holland Jarvis, Israel Hill, Jameriah Wimberly, Joseph Reed, Kayla Sims, Kelsey Woods, Landen Wiggins, Mary Thomas, Meredith Conger, Skyler Love, Timia Mitchell, and Zaria Davenport

Congratulations to our 2023 Jump Start Scholarship winners. We awarded $1,000 to 18 graduating students selected by a panel of judges who considered academic record, school and community service, and an essay telling us their goals for the future. Meet this year’s winners:

Aiyanna Solomon | Fort Valley State University

Alesia Holmes | University of West Georgia

Anna Delk | Georgia Southwestern State University

Antonia Butler | Albany State University

Brooklyn Hinson | Georgia Southwestern State University

Candice Price | University of West Alabama

Holland Jarvis | ABAC

Israel Hill | Mercer University

Ja’Meriah Wimberly | Georgia Southern

Joseph Reed | ABAC

Kayla Sims | Kennesaw State University

Kelsey Woods | Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Landen Wiggins | Georgia Southwestern University

Mary Thomas | Georgia College and State University

Meredith Conger | University of Georgia

Skyler Love | Georgia Southwestern State University

Timia Mitchell | Georgia Southwestern State University

Zaria Davenport | Savannah College of Art and Design

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *